Duncanville ISD Education Foundation hosts numerous yearly events to support our mission statement  read more

President: Dr. Mike Miner

Vice-President: Earle Jones, III

Vice-President: Amy Lott

Secretary: Julie Minialoff

Treasurer: Debbie Lively

Class of 2021

Sheila Casey

Carla Fahey

Debbie Lively

Mike Miner

Ed Priest

Marcus Turner

Joe Veracruz

About Us

2021 Board of Directors

Teacher Grants

All Duncanville ISD teachers are urged to familiarize themselves with grant requirements and to apply read more

Ways you can help

  • Kroger Community Rewards
  • Tom Thumb Good Neighbor Program
  • Amazon Smile Program

Learn more

Class of 2023

VaLois Hounsel

Bryan Kaeser

Karla Mach - Alumni

Hector Sanchez

Rick Smith

Tiffiney Wyatt

The Duncanville ISD Education Foundation is a non-profit 501 c(3) organization that exists to benefit the students and teachers of Duncanville ISD. 
EIN 75-26788418

Class of 2022

Janel Fahey

Kellie Fancher

Robert Fancher

Jerry Frazier

Mea Horton

Earle Jones, III

Amy Lott

Michael Newman

Julie Minialoff

Rob Minialoff

Jennifer Pennebaker

Jon Pope

Greg Zylka

2021 Executive Board

Ex Officio

Dr. Marc Smith

Cassandra Phillips